Recently Viewed Topics
The Configure VLAN Interfaces option is only active when a VLAN has been configured and saved. A list of existing VLANs will display beneath this selection and will include options to edit and delete.
VLANs can be exported using the Export VLAN option. Clicking the VLAN Export Configuration button exports the VLAN data to a text file, where it can be edited with updates/changes, saved and/or re-uploaded.