Recently Viewed Topics
New and existing users are managed through the Accounts section. User accounts are displayed in cards on the main screen. Click on the user card to display the user's information. User information can also be edited within the user information box. To create a new user:
- Click the Create New User button in the main screen. A new window will appear.
- Enter the user's information in the new window.
- Click the Create New User button
- A card with the newly created user will appear on the Accounts page.
Click the User's card to access the user's information. The user's name, role, access and password can be edited on this page. User sessions can be terminated using the Terminate Session button at the top of the page. In addition, a user can be deleted by clicking the Delete button at the top of the page.
- Click the User's card.
- Click the Set Password button. A new window will appear.
- Enter the new password and confirm it.
- Next, click the Set button.
- The password is updated.