Recently Viewed Topics
Delete Report Results
Before You Begin
You can only delete the results of a report if you are the owner, a user with an administrator account, or you have been given the Can control or Can configure permission for that report.
When you delete the results of a report, they are deleted permanently. You cannot recover the deleted results.
On the top navigation bar, click Reports.
The Reports page appears.
On the left pane, click All Report Results.
The All Report Results section appears.
Select the report that has results you want to view:
In the row corresponding to the results that you want to delete, click the button.
The Delete Report Result dialog box appears.
Click the Delete button.
The report result is deleted.