TOC & Recently Viewed

Recently Viewed Topics

Delete a Group

You can delete a group as an administrator only.

To delete a group:

  1. In the top navigation bar, click Settings.

    The About page appears.

  2. In the left navigation bar, click Groups.

    The Groups page appears.

  3. In the groups table, click the delete button next to the group you want to delete.

    The Delete Group dialog box appears.

  4. Click Delete.

    Tenable.io deletes the group and removes it from the groups table.

Copyright 2017 - 2018 Tenable, Inc. All rights reserved. Tenable Network Security, Nessus, SecurityCenter, SecurityCenter Continuous View and Log Correlation Engine are registered trademarks of Tenable, Inc. Tenable, Tenable.io, Assure, and The Cyber Exposure Company are trademarks of Tenable, Inc. All other products or services are trademarks of their respective owners.