Delete a User

Note: You cannot delete the user that is currently logged in.

To delete one user:

  1. On the Users page, hover over the user you want to delete.

    On the right side of the row, the button appears.

  2. Click the button.

    A dialog box appears confirming your selection to delete the user.

  3. Click Remove.

    The user is deleted.

To delete multiple users:

  1. On the Users page, on the left side of the row for the user you want to delete, select the check box. Repeat this step for each user you want to delete.
  2. Click Actions > Delete Users.

    A dialog box appears confirming your selection to delete the user.

  3. Click Remove.

    The users are deleted.