Recently Viewed Topics
Delete a Client Policy
You cannot delete policies that are currently being used by clients, or pre-packaged policies (i. e., default and TNS policies). Policies are deleted permanently and cannot be recovered.
To delete a client policy:
In the top navigation bar, click Policies.
The Policies page appears, displaying the policy table.
In the policy table, in the row corresponding to the policy that you want to delete, click the Delete button.
The Confirm deletion dialog box appears.
The policy is deleted.