You are here: How To > Users > Remove Users

TOC & Recently Viewed

Recently Viewed Topics

Remove Users

To remove a user, select the box beside the user to be deleted and choose Actions followed by Delete Users.

The following window will be displayed to confirm the user deletion. Choose Delete to remove the user or Cancel to abort the process.

Related Concepts

Users

Related Tasks

Add Users

Edit Users

Copyright © 2017. Tenable Network Security, Inc. All rights reserved. Tenable Network Security, Nessus, SecurityCenter Continuous View, Passive Vulnerability Scanner, and Log Correlation Engine are registered trademarks of Tenable Network Security, Inc. All other products or services are trademarks of their respective owners.