Recently Viewed Topics
A user’s privileges and status can be edited by selecting the username to be edited. The Edit User window will open, and the user name will be shown in the window at the top. The user can have Administrator privileges added or removed. The user account can also be locked or unlocked. If a user has too many failed login attempts their account will be locked and may be unlocked using this setting. If the user is an Administrator, they can be demoted to a Read Only user by deselecting Administrator before the account can be locked. After the desired changes are made, select Update to complete the edits to the user.