TOC & Recently Viewed

Recently Viewed Topics

Remove Users

To remove a user, select the box beside the user to be deleted and choose Actions followed by Delete Users.

The following window will be displayed to confirm the user deletion. Choose Delete to remove the user or Cancel to abort the process.

Related Concepts

Users (LCE)

Related Tasks

Add Users (LCE)

Edit Users (LCE)

Copyright 2017 Tenable, Inc. All rights reserved. Tenable Network Security, Nessus, SecurityCenter, SecurityCenter Continuous View and Log Correlation Engine are registered trademarks of Tenable, Inc.  Tenable,, Assure, and The Cyber Exposure Company are trademarks of Tenable, Inc.  All other products or services are trademarks of their respective owners.