Delete a Blackout Window

Use this procedure to delete a blackout window in Nessus Manager.

To delete a blackout window for linked agents:

  1. In the top navigation bar, click Sensors.

    The Linked Agents page appears.

  2. In the left navigation bar, click Blackout Windows.

    The Blackout Windows page appears.

  3. In the blackout window table, in the row for the blackout window that you want to delete, click the button.

    A dialog box appears, confirming your selection to delete the blackout window.

  4. Click Delete to confirm the deletion.

    Nessus Manager deletes the blackout window.