Delete a Cluster Group

You can delete a cluster group that does not have any assigned nodes or agents. You cannot delete the default cluster group. To change the default cluster group, see Modify a Cluster Group.

Before you begin:

To delete a cluster group:

  1. Log in to the Nessus Manager parent node.

  2. In the top navigation bar, click Sensors.

    The Linked Agents page appears.

  3. In the left navigation bar, click Agent Clustering.

    The Cluster Groups page appears.

  4. In the cluster groups table, in the row of the cluster group you want to delete, click the button.

    The Delete Cluster Group window appears.

  5. To confirm that you want to delete the cluster group, click Delete.

    Note: You cannot undo this action.

    Nessus Manager deletes the cluster group.