Manage Scan Folders

These procedures can be performed by a standard user or administrator.

Note: Moving and deleting scans are tag-based, user-specific actions. For example, when one user deletes a scan, it will only move to the trash folder for that user. For other users, the scan remains in the original folder and is updated with a trash tag. For more information, see Scan Folders.