Recently Viewed Topics
On the Scans page, the left pane is divided into the Folders and Resources sections. The Folders section always includes the following default folders that cannot be removed:
- My Scans
- All Scans
When you access the Scans page, the My Scans folder appears. When you create a scan, it appears by default in the My Scans folder.
The All Scans folder displays all scans you have created as well as any scans that you have permission to interact with.
Note: Users with administrative privileges can view all user-created scans in Nessus.
The Trash folder displays scans that you have deleted. In the Trash folder, you can permanently remove scans from your Nessus instance, or restore the scans to a selected folder. If you delete a folder that contains scans, all scans in that folder are moved to the Trash folder. Scans stored in the Trash folder are automatically deleted after 30 days.