TOC & Recently Viewed

Recently Viewed Topics

Delete a Group

To delete a group:

  1. Log in to SecurityCenter as an organizational user with appropriate permissions. For more information, see User Roles.

  2. Click Users > Groups.
  3. Click the gear button next to the group you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete.

    The Delete Group confirmation window appears.

  5. Click Delete.

Copyright 2017 - 2018 Tenable, Inc. All rights reserved. Tenable Network Security, Nessus, SecurityCenter, SecurityCenter Continuous View and Log Correlation Engine are registered trademarks of Tenable, Inc. Tenable, Tenable.io, Assure, and The Cyber Exposure Company are trademarks of Tenable, Inc. All other products or services are trademarks of their respective owners.