TOC & Recently Viewed

Recently Viewed Topics

Delete a Blackout Window

For more information, see Blackout Windows.

To delete a blackout window:

  1. Log in to SecurityCenter as an organizational user with appropriate permissions. For more information, see User Roles.

  2. Click Scans > Blackout Windows.

    The Blackout Windows page appears.

  3. In the row for the blackout window you want to delete, click the gear icon menu.
  4. Click Delete.

    The Delete Blackout Window confirmation page appears.

  5. Click Delete.

Copyright 2017 - 2018 Tenable, Inc. All rights reserved. Tenable Network Security, Nessus, SecurityCenter, SecurityCenter Continuous View and Log Correlation Engine are registered trademarks of Tenable, Inc. Tenable, Tenable.io, Assure, and The Cyber Exposure Company are trademarks of Tenable, Inc. All other products or services are trademarks of their respective owners.