Saved Filters

Note: This topic is about saved filters in the Explore section. If you want to save filters in a legacy workbench, see Saved Search.

Tables in the Explore section feature the ability to filter your findings and assets. You can save a set of frequently used filters as a Saved Filter. You can then easily access the saved filter for future use, or share the saved filter with other members of your team.

Saved filters are specific to a finding or asset type. For example, a saved filter created for Host Vulnerability findings cannot be used for Host Audit findings types.

Note: When sharing saved filters, users with low-level, or restricted, access may not be able to see all the data that normally appears for a higher-level access user. For information on configuring your permissions, see Add a Permission Configuration to a User or Group.

For more information, see: