Recently Viewed Topics
Delete a Tenable.io MSSP Portal User
Required User Role: Administrator
Deleting a user permanently deletes all data associated with the user, including login credentials and history. Once a user is deleted, the user cannot be restored. If you want to permanently delete an MSSP user, you must contact Tenable Support.
Instead, Tenable recommends disabling a user to retain the user's data. For more information, see Disable a Tenable.io MSSP Portal User.