Delete a User Account
Required User Role: Administrator
Deleting a user account permanently deletes all data associated with the user, including scan history, data, and reports. You cannot recover a deleted user account. If you want to permanently delete a user account, you must contact Tenable Support.
Instead, Tenable recommends disabling a user account to retain the user's data. For more information, see Disable a User Account.