Delete a Group

Required User Role: Organizational user with appropriate permissions. For more information, see User Roles.

To delete a group:

  1. Log in to Tenable.sc via the user interface.

  2. Click Users > Groups.

    The Groups page appears.

  3. Select the group you want to delete:

    A confirmation window appears.

  4. Click Delete.

  5. Tenable.sc deletes the group.