Recently Viewed Topics
To remove a user, select the box beside the user to be deleted and choose Actions followed by Delete Users.
Tip: You can also remove a user by clicking the X.
The following window will be displayed to confirm the user deletion. Choose Delete to remove the user or Cancel to abort the process.