TOC & Recently Viewed

Recently Viewed Topics

Delete a Setting

  1. In Nessus, in the top navigation bar, click Settings.

    The About page appears.

  2. In the left navigation bar, click Advanced.

    The Advanced Settings page appears.

  3. In the settings table, in the row for the setting you want to delete, click the button.

    A dialog box appears, confirming your selection to delete the setting.

  4. Click Delete.

    The setting is deleted.

Copyright 2017. Tenable Network Security, Inc. All rights reserved. Tenable Network Security, Nessus, SecurityCenter Continuous View, Passive Vulnerability Scanner, and Log Correlation Engine are registered trademarks of Tenable Network Security, Inc. All other products or services are trademarks of their respective owners.