Delete a Scan

This procedure can be performed by a standard user or administrator.

  1. In the top navigation bar, click Scans.

    The My Scans page appears.

  2. Optionally, in the left navigation bar, click a different folder.
  3. On the scans table, on the row corresponding to the scan that you want to delete, click the delete button.

    The scan moves to the Trash folder.

  4. To permanently delete the scan, in the left navigation bar, click the Trash folder.

    The Trash page appears.

  5. On the scans table, on the row corresponding to the scan that you want to permanently delete, click the delete button.

    A dialog box appears, confirming your selection to delete the scan.

  6. Click the Delete button.

    The scan is deleted.

Tip: On the Trash page, in the upper right corner, click the Empty Trash button to permanently delete all scans in the Trash folder.