Delete a Setting

  1. In Nessus, in the top navigation bar, click Settings.

    The About page appears.

  2. In the left navigation bar, click Advanced.

    The Advanced Settings page appears.

  3. In the settings table, in the row for the setting you want to delete, click the button.

    A dialog box appears, confirming your selection to delete the setting.

  4. Click Delete.

    The setting is deleted.