Delete a User Account

This procedure can be performed by an administrator in Nessus Manager.

  1. In Nessus, in the top navigation bar, click Settings.

    The About page appears.

  2. In the left navigation bar, click Users.

    The Users page appears.

  3. In the users table, in the row for the user that you want to delete, click the button.

    A dialog box appears, confirming your selection to delete the user.

  4. Click Delete.

    The user is deleted.