Remove Live Results
In Nessus Professional, if a scan includes live results, Nessus shows the following notice on the scan results page.
If you remove live results, they no longer appear on the scan results page. However, live results will re-appear the next time the plugins are updated unless you disable the feature for the scan.
Tip: To launch the scan and confirm the live results findings, click Launch in the notice before you remove the findings.
To remove Live Results findings from the scan results page:
In the notice, click remove.