TOC & Recently Viewed

Recently Viewed Topics

Remove Live Results

In Nessus Professional, if a scan includes live results, Nessus displays the following notice on the scan results page.

If you remove live results, they no longer appear on the scan results page. However, live results will re-appear the next time the plugins are updated unless you disable the feature for the scan.

Tip: To launch the scan and confirm the live results findings, click Launch in the notice before you remove the findings.

To remove Live Results findings from the scan results page:

  • In the notice, click remove.

Copyright © 2019 Tenable, Inc. All rights reserved. Tenable, Tenable.io, Tenable Network Security, Nessus, SecurityCenter, SecurityCenter Continuous View and Log Correlation Engine are registered trademarks of Tenable, Inc.. Tenable.sc, Lumin, Assure, and the Cyber Exposure Company are trademarks of Tenable, Inc. All other products or services are trademarks of their respective owners.