Delete a Chart

Note: You cannot delete default charts.

To delete a chart:

To delete one chart:

  1. Click ConfigurationChart Settings.

  2. Hover over the chart you want to delete.
  3. On the right side of the row, click the button.

    A dialog box appears confirming your selection to delete the chart.

  4. Click Delete.

    The chart is deleted.

To delete multiple charts:

  1. Click Configuration > Chart Settings.
  2. On the left side of the row for the chart you want to delete, select the check box.
  3. Repeat step 2 for each chart you want to delete.
  4. Click Actions > Delete Charts.

    A dialog box appears confirming your selection to delete the charts.

  5. Click Delete.

    The charts are deleted.