Delete Results

To delete one result:

  1. On the Results page, hover over the result you wish to delete.

  2. Click the button.

    A dialog box appears confirming your selection to delete the result.

  3. Click the Delete button.

    The result is deleted.

To delete multiple results:

  1. On the left side of the row for the result you want to delete, select the check box. Repeat this step for each result you want to delete.
  2. Click Actions > Delete Result.

    A dialog box appears confirming your selection to delete the results.

  3. Click the Delete button.

    The resultss are deleted.